Ald. Cappleman Retired May 2023 – Visit to Connect with Alderwoman Angela Clay’s Office

Other Elected Officials

Below is a list of state, county, and federal public officials who represent parts of the 46th Ward. If you would like to find out exactly which district you live in, follow the link to the Chicago Board of Elections.

US Senate
Senator Dick Durbin
230 S. Dearborn
Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604

Senator Tammy Duckworth
230 S. Dearborn
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60604

US House of Representatives
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky (9th District)
5533 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640

Congressman Mike Quigley (5th District)
1925 N. Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614

Illinois Senate
Senator Mike Simmons (7th District)
5533 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640

Senator Sara Feigenholtz (6th District)
3223 N. Sheffield
Suite A
Chicago, IL 60657

Illinois House of Representatives
Representative Hoan Huynh (13th District)
1967 W. Montrose
Chicago, IL 60613

Representative Margaret Croke (12th District)
3223 N. Sheffield Ave
Suite B
Chicago, IL 60657

Cook County Board of Commissioners 
Commissioner Bridget Gainer (10th District)
5533 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640

* indicates required